EventsBookmarked Book Club

This event has already occurred.

Bookmarked Book Club

6:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Main Branch

Description

This month's selection is The Holiday Swap by Maggie Knox. A feel-good, holiday-themed romantic comedy about identical twins who switch lives in the days leading up to Christmas – perfect for fans of Christina Lauren's In A Holidaze and Josie Silver's One Day in December.

Suitable for:
Adults
Type:
Books & Discussions
Language:
English

Powered by BiblioCommons.

BiblioEvents: app02 Version 3.6.1 Last updated 2023/01/26 14:32

Image Built on: December 1, 2022 3:39 PM