The Ideal Man

A BRAND NEW sun-drenched addictive psychological thriller from T.J. Emerson for 2023
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, eBook, 2023, Available.
Current format, eBook, 2023, Available. Offered in 0 more formats
Perfect for fans of T. M. Logan's The Curfew or Alex Stone's The Other Girlfriend.From the bestselling author of The Perfect Holiday comes a twisty psychological thriller, set on the sun drenched shores of France. Three women's lives are about to change forever. The Daughter. My father is innocent. He's spent almost four…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title